“get to know me uncomfortably well”

so before I start I’m going to say this: YOU! THE READER! YES YOU! I HAVE NOW TAGGED YOU TO THIS CHALLENGE! there… now I don’t have to tag anyone and feel bad that I left someone out 😁 lol. Some of them are so vague and for some of them I’m JOKING! 😂

okay so here goes nothing/everything! 😁

1. What is your middle name?

I actually don’t have a middle name! So I can basically choose whatever middle name I want, any suggestions?😉  😂

2. How old are you?

As of now I am 15 and a little more than half; so I’m almost 16! Unfortunately, I can often be mistaken for a 12 year old… but my brain is about 5 years old and 15 years old at the same time. Does that make sense? 😂

3. When is your birthday?

My birthday is on April 16, 2001!!! And in 2017, which is now, my birthday is going to be on Easter Sunday!!! WOOO!

4. What is your zodiac sign?

Zodiac sign? I had to think about this for a second 😂…. I am ARIES!!! (if you have read Percy Jackson or know some Greek Mythology… I am nothing like Aries)

5. What is your favorite color?

My favorite color… it actually depends because if it’s like choosing an outfit I prefer neutral colors like black, grey, maroon, white… only because it’s easy to pair up with and you don’t have to worry about anything. My favorite COLOR is a pale green, almost like a mint, but I buy nothing in that color because it takes too much effort to make sure everything matches that color.

6. What’s your lucky number?

My lucky number is 13 and 16… or at least I like to think that those are my lucky numbers… I don’t really have a LITERAL lucky number.

7. Do you have any pets?

ugh, NO! I wish I had a puppy!

8. Where are you from?

a place

9. How tall are you?

I’m not tall… I’m short… BUT it’s all about perspective right?! I’m 5’2″? something like that!

10. What shoe size are you?

My shoe size could match my MENTAL age: 5… but it depends on the kind of shoe.

11. How many pairs of shoes do you own?

I own 1 pair of adidas shoes, 1 pair of heels (I never wear), 1 pair of running shoes (for track), 4 pairs of Uggs… you can do the math 😂.

12. What was your last dream about?

I don’t remember dreams too well…

13. What talents do you have?

Talents? What talents?! 

14. Are you psychic in any way?

psychic… PSYCHIC!… yeah, no, definitely not.

15. Favorite song?

I don’t do favoritism….

16. Favorite movie?

Forrest Gump was pretty bomb! but I don’t do favoritism… it gets too stressful…

17. Who would be your ideal partner?

He needs to AT LEAST be able to read a book… VOLUNTARILY! I’ve noticed I have a type, but if I said it now and someone with that description, that I know, read it… then that would be just a litttllee awkward…

18. Do you want children?

that’s too far ahead…

19. Do you want a church wedding?

wow this is getting weirdly personal… almost like… uncomfortable…

20. Are you religious?

yes.

21. Have you ever been to the hospital?

ummm yes. one or two times too many… doctor and dentist appointments are always on school days! HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO BE A DOCTOR OR A DENTIST IF I MISS SCHOOL SO MUCH!? I’m kidding I don’t want to be either… but hypothetically…

22. Have you ever got in trouble with the law?

mayyyybeeee….. NO I’m kidding! 😂.

23. Have you ever met any celebrities?

not that I know of….

24. Baths or showers?

both 😂.

25. What color socks are you wearing?

I’m not wearing socks 🙂

26. Have you ever been famous?

If I ever was famous, I’m sure people would know…

27. Would you like to be a big celebrity?

It would be nice, but I mean everything comes with a price, am I right?

28. What type of music do you like?

I DON’T like country and rock…

29. Have you ever been skinny dipping?

What’s skinny dipping?

30. How many pillows do you sleep with?

Less than I would like…

31. What position do you usually sleep in?

Wouldn’t you like to know… 😂. yeah I don’t know what position I sleep in because I’m asleep…

32. How big is your house?

Depends on perspective….

33. What do you typically have for breakfast?

I don’t eat breakfast…

34. Have you ever fired a gun?

A Nerf gun, yes…

35. Have you ever tried archery?

Yes!

36. Favorite clean word?

bubbles and pumpernickel! 

37. Favorite swear word?

I don’t like to swear …

38. What’s the longest you’ve ever gone without sleep?

2 days (48 hours)

39. Do you have any scars?

YUPPERDIDOODLES! (why do I sound so happy about that??)

40. Have you ever had a secret admirer?

I don’t know because then it wouldn’t have been a secret…

41. Are you a good liar?

Yes ……………………….. that was a lie and YOU BELIEVED IT! (that doesn’t make sense)

42. Are you a good judge of character?

I like to think I am…

43. Can you do any other accents other than your own?

I have my OWN ACCENT???! 

44. Do you have a strong accent?

Well, I mean, I have a strong AMERICAN accent 😉  😂.

45. What is your favorite accent?

Irish… but not to strong… wait so would it be a WEAK Irish accent? yeah… I guess…

46. What is your personality type?

I don’t know… you’d have to meet me because I’m different based on who I’m with/talking to. My sister just said I’m exuberant and nitpicky (I’m about 10% OCD CDO)

47. What is your most expensive piece of clothing?

uhhhh… Uggs?

48. Can you curl your tongue?

With an iron? that would hurt.

49. Are you an innie or an outie?

Am I a WHAT??

50. Left or right handed?

RIGHT!

51. Are you scared of spiders?

My fear of spiders from a zero to a Ron… is a Ron. (YOU BETTER UNDERSTAND THAT!)

52. Favorite food?

Food.

53. Favorite foreign food?

It’s all kinda spread out, so I like bits and pieces of food from different places.

54. Are you a clean or messy person?

C.L.E.A.N. I am so clean that clean would look messy!

55. Most used phrase?

I honestly have no clue… My sister says I use this phrase too much: “Ya killing me Smalls!” (YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT TOO!)

56. Most used word?

My sister said it’s “chemistry” because I always say I need to do it and how much I don’t like it and… you get the picture. (btw the SUBJECT Chemistry… not the romantic kind… I’m not so great with either so I guess it doesn’t matter)

57. How long does it take for you to get ready?

3 minutes in times of rush… 2 hours in times when I just don’t want to be fast (VERY RARELY!)

58. Do you have much of an ego?

…. yes… but my sister said it’s because I try to beat myself… we don’t know if that makes sense…

59. Do you suck or bite lollipops?

I suck them… don’t make that into a joke

60. Do you talk to yourself?

yea… a little too much… especially on tests…

61. Do you sing to yourself?

pshhH! NOOOOooooo!!!

62. Are you a good singer?

…*shrug*… I have no clue.

63. Biggest Fear?

Being lost and not being able to trust anyone for help….

64. Are you a gossip?

not really… I thinkkkk…

65. Best dramatic movie you’ve seen?

I can’t remember and this is SO MUCH PRESSURE!

66. Do you like long or short hair?

I liikkkke long hair but I also like cute, messy, bob-like short hair… but I don’t like it when it’s too long or too short.

67. Can you name all 50 states of America?

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.

I actually had to memorize this for 5th grade and I learned it from Wacko on YouTube and a girl who sang it in like 1 minute alphabetically… I was a bit of an overachiever…

68. Favorite school subject?

Chemistry…. IT FUN but stressful. The least stressful is English and Spanish.

69. Extrovert or Introvert?

what? OH I had to search that up, which was weird because I actually know those words I just blanked out. Okay probably an extrovert… it really depends though… but 99% extrovert and maybe 1% introvert.

70. Have you ever been scuba diving?

nope.

71. What makes you nervous?

uhhhh I have no clue… 

72. Are you scared of the dark?

yes, but I close my eyes and I pretend that I’m in control of THAA DDAARRKKK!

73. Do you correct people when they make mistakes?

Unfortunately yes because if no one corrects them then that mistake lingers in the air and it’ll bother me for the rest of my life and I continue to wish that I had corrected them…

74. Are you ticklish?

only certain people have that power…

75. Have you ever started a rumor?

nope!

76. Have you ever been in a position of authority?

as in being in charge of a project or something… DEFINITELY! 

77. Have you ever drank underage?

NOPE! 

78. Have you ever done drugs?

ew no! DON’T DO DRUGS! unless you mean medicine, then I had it less than about 9 hours ago… because I had a headache. 

79. Who was your first real crush?

If I said his name and he reads this then I might actually die.

80. How many piercings do you have?

none and I’m scared of piercing so probably never…

81. Can you roll your Rs?

I wish!!!

82. How fast can you type?

very fast… I was determined to type faster than my mom a long time ago so I did like this CD that did games and things and you had to be super fast in order to win… so, I won an award in 5th grade for typing faster than the computer teacher…

83. How fast can you run?

depends on the situation…

84. What color is your hair?

dark black/brown/red… it’s sorta a mix… but it’s all so dark that it looks black…

85. What color is your eyes?

surprisingly very light in the middle and black on the rim

86. What are you allergic to?

I still haven’t figured this one out yet…

87. Do you keep a journal?

I’ve tried so many times…

88. What do your parents do?

a lot! BECAUSE THEY ARE AMAZING!

89. Do you like your age?

not really…

90. What makes you angry?

I can’t think of anything on the spot but when it happens I’m angry (that was very vague)

91. Do you like your own name?

As of now I have like 3 names… literally… so depends on which one you’re talking about…

92. Have you already thought of baby names, and if so what are they?

that’s too far ahead…

93. Do you want a boy or a girl for a child?

that’s too far ahead…

94. What are you strengths?

has this become a college application???

95. What are your weaknesses?

this has most definitely become a college application….

96. How did you get your name?

depends on which name you’re talking about….

97. Were your ancestors royalty?

98. Do you have any scars?

this is question 39…

99. Favorite quote?

“Religion is like Dumbo’s feather. Creates false confidence until we realize we are fully capable on our own.” -Anonymous 

I honestly don’t remember quotes that well and I wish I could find the perfect quote for motivation…

100. Color of your room?

white!

Leave a Reply

